Governors Information & Duties

Mrs M Bentovim – Co-opted Governor
Mr G Cooper – Co-opted Governor (CHAIR)
Mrs A Dangerfield – Co-opted Governor (Local Authority) (VICE CHAIR)
Dr J Haddley – Co-opted Governor (Local Authority)
Cllr J Roberts – Local Authority Governor
Ms G Dempsey – Co-opted Governor
Mrs B Kuhnen – Parent Governor
Mrs S Rotheram – Parent Governor
Ms S McCarthy – Parent Governor
Ms S Kiaratu – Parent Governor
Mr H Khan – Parent Governor
Mrs D Wrigley – Headteacher
Ms L Kaemena – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs P Neilson – CLERK

If you require any further information about the Governing Board, including attendance records and remit of committees, then please put your request in writing to the Chair of Governors c/o Greenbank Primary School.