Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs D Wrigley

Deputy Headteacher: Ms L Kaemena

Assistant Headteachers: Ms K Rowlands and Mrs L Plant

Teaching Staff

Nursery – Miss M Sadiq

Reception – Mrs C Murphy, Ms K Rowlands and Miss H Cosgrove 

Year 1 – Miss J Cusack and Miss J Murphy

Year 2 – Mrs G Edge and Mrs S Greatwich

Year 3 – Miss M Ball and Miss R Morris

Year 4 – Mr J Prescott, Mrs K Robson and Mrs A Vera-Broadbent

Year 5 – Mrs A Lee and Miss S Garnett

Year 6 – Miss A Owen and Mr C Waters

Rainbow Room – Miss C Thornton

SEND – Mrs J Hughes

Key Stage 2 SEND Teacher – Mrs S Reid

Intervention Teacher – Mrs J Weir

IT Co-ordinator and Science Teacher – Mr I Wileman

Maternity Leave: Miss E Cole and Miss Z Coogan

SENDCO & Welfare Staff

Ms K Rowlands – Safeguarding Lead

Mrs H Garnett – Welfare Officer

Mrs J Hughes – SEND Coordinator

Mrs S Reid – KS2 SEND Teacher

Higher Level Teaching Assistants and Learning Support Assistants

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Mrs J Jones – Year 2

Mrs K Evans-Armitage – Year 3

Mrs A Shurie-Mackenzie -Nursery

Mrs L Murphy – Year 1

Mrs P Murphy – Year 6

Learning Support Assistants:

Miss Z O’Brien – Year 5

Ms G O’Brien – 1:1 Support

Ms J Walker – Reception

Ms K Nuttall – Year 1

Mrs S Khan – Year 2

Ms L Williams – Year 4

Mrs A Woodward – Year 5

Miss S Monaghan – Reception

Mrs A Sorrentino-Lawrence – Year 2

Office/Admin Staff

Ms Y Edwards – Finance Officer

Mrs S Martin – Admin to Leadership Team

Mrs K Moss – Office Manager

Mrs D Waters – Admin Assistant

Mrs D Dobson – Admin Assistant


Mr M Armitage

Catering Staff

Mrs A Plumpton – Cook

Mrs T Williamson – Catering Assistant

Miss A Egeonu – Catering Assistant

Ms S Cummings – Catering Assistant

Mrs C Bowness – Catering Assistant

Domestic Staff

Mrs J Coyne

Mr D Ezra

Ms S Cummings

Mrs D Cox


Mrs B Barnes – Co-opted Governor

Mrs A Dangerfield – Co-opted Governor – CHAIR

Cllr J Roberts – Local Authority Governor

Ms B KuhnenCo-opted Governor

Mr R AndersonCo-opted Governor – VICE CHAIR

Ms A Cunningham Parent Governor

Ms H Fell Parent Governor

Mr M Sturt Parent Governor

Ms B Maia – Parent Governor

Mr C Waters – Staff Governor

Mrs L Nicholson – CLERK

Mrs D Wrigley – Head Teacher

Ms L Kaemena – Deputy Headteacher (Associate Governor)